Jenna - Pet Sitter - Stuart Park (

Business Name
Detailed Information

Jenna’s services

At your home

One home visit a day
Book a pet sitter to stop by your home to feed and play with your pet – 25 AUD/day
House Sitting
A sitter stays overnight in your home and cares for your pet – 40 AUD /night
Two home visits a day
Two drop-in visits for your pet – 35 AUD/day

About Jenna

Hi I’m Jenna!

Im 29 years old and live in Stuart Park, originally from Perth. I am a big lover of animals and grew up with dogs and cats all throughout my childhood and later in life have lived in households with several pets. I currently have a 10 year old rescue cat named Hector.

I work as a home economics teacher at a local high school and am available before and after work and weekends. I can attend for house visits for feeding and cuddles and just a general check in or alternatively I can stay at your home if your pet requires (only available in city area).

I understand how it can be a bit scary leaving your pets in the hands of someone else but I can assure you they will receive lots of cuddles and care. All instructions will be followed and updates provided along with pictures from the visits. I am also happy to arrange for a prior meet and greet to get to know you and your pets. I have a reliable vehicle and always am contactable by mobile or the Pawshake app.

I am available to complete home visits to see your pets when you go away. Includes a 30 minute visit to bring in your mail, water your plants, provide food and water to your pets and spend time with them. This is open to negotiation with what you need completed. I am also happy to negotiate fees depending on your location, needs and duration of care needed.

Thanks for coming by 🙂

Scroll to Top